Testimonials

Josie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
Everyone who works here is great

When I came to BMW of college station I had no intention of walking out with a BMW I came just to get some questions answered and Jorge who helped me made this process so easy and stress free and led me to finding the most perfect vehicle! Everyone who works here is great and truly cares for each of their customers. They always make sure you are taken care of! Highly recommend coming here if you are interested in getting a vehicle

Holly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Extremely helpful

I walked in to BMW of College Station looking for my dream car. They had the exact model and color I wanted. Jorge led me through the details of that specific BMW, how safe and well-made each vehicle is, and after driving the car I was looking at and answering my questions, he walked me through the buying process. He was extremely patient and helpful along the way. As well as the most personable and kind. Every employee was very kind and extremely helpful - including Dylan and Jaiden!

Michelle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2019
Excellent customer service!

Excellent customer service. I would recommend for your next car buy a BMW. It’s my first and I love it. Thanks to Mark and George.

Kim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2019
Five Starts

Service, sales and maintenance very good - five stars.

Alex
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
I was treated with the most highest respect

My parents found a 320I here and fell in love with it. Told me to go look at it because I was the one in need of a vehicle and the staff at BMW College Station made sure I was treated with the most highest respect, and actually treated me like an adult instead of a kid! I’m 20 years old... The front desk lady was super sweet and welcoming. They made sure I got to answer all the questions I needed to, and made sure I would come back to tour the service department since I didn’t have time after picking up my vehicle. Very crystal clear in what I wanted and very crystal clear in what they needed from me! My mom hopes to come back and get one for herself next year!

Emily Panozzo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2018
Every employee is extremely friendly and happy and good service is the standard.

Always love getting my car serviced here. Every employee is extremely friendly and happy and good service is the standard.

Sharon Aldridge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2018
Thank you for making my car buying experience easy and affordable.

Thank you for making my car buying experience easy and affordable. They made purchasing a new car easy for me and my family. One gentleman came by and thanked us for our business (owner I think) and made us feel welcomed. Will definitely come back for our next vehicle.

Rick Skaggs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2019
I enjoyed my buying experience.

Pleasant, not pushy. I enjoyed my buying experience. No complaints. Can't wait to see the new building.

Matthew J Maroste
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2019
Very friendly, non judgmental staff, and service with a smile.

Very friendly, non judgmental staff, and service with a smile. Would recommend this place for service.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2018
Great people, great place!!

Great people, great place!! Yaku (I sincerely hope that is correct) went out of his way to meet us and talk with us 1 on 1. He gave us a loaner car, and helped on issue with a used car, when he didn't have to. Micah is a great saleswoman. She is upbeat and positive!! Great experience! Would recommend!

Hoa Nguyen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Would definitely recommend them for all your BMW needs!

Had a great buying experience with Jorge and the rest of the BMW staff at College Station, TX. Would definitely recommend them for all your BMW needs.

Kayla Shute
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2019
Just purchased my first vehicle and I couldn’t be happier!

Just purchased my first vehicle and I couldn’t be happier! They’re staff is very good at following up with your set appoint. 5 stars!

Brian Fathauer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Amazing customer service and took care of us above and beyond what was required!

Amazing customer service and took care of us above and beyond what was required. I cannot recommend this dealership enough!

AJ Carbo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
They were the bright spot in my trying afternoon!

Thank you SO much to Isaac in parts and Jason in service for their kind and courteous service this afternoon. They were the bright spot in my trying afternoon.

Denis Danilushkin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
This dealership is Highly recommended!

Jorge Lujan in the Sales Department has provided with outstanding service.He was very helpful, honest which is greatly appreciated, very polite an attentive to details, not pushy at all. It is very hard to find that kind of approach when you dealing with dealerships. We had a very good experience dealing with him. This dealership is Highly recommended and Jorge is real professional. Thank you, Sir.

koRona
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-14-2019
I received nothing but outstanding customer service!

I want to recognize Cole Mitchell from BMW of College Station. Even though we could not agree on the price on a used 2016 BMW 228i convertible, I received nothing but outstanding customer service from Cole. His communication was prompt, professional, and very detailed. I will be on a lookout for future vehicles in my price range. Thank you for great service and keep up the great work.

Michael Martin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
I’d certainly do business with the dealership again

My wife and I recently purchased a 2017 Lexus GX from BMW of College Station. We thoroughly enjoyed working with our salesperson, Jorge Lujan. He made us feel valued and respected through the whole process. Everyone was very professional and considerate of ours needs even though we were purchasing a used car that wasn’t a BMW. Quite different experience from my past experiences in purchasing vehicles. We had an issue with a new tire that needed replacing which they did very soon after purchasing. I’d certainly do business with the dealership again

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
You won't find anyone who does it better!

Isaac in the parts department was enormously helpful and very professional. He was able to help me with a hard to find part and ship it out to me immediately when nobody else in the country could even find the part. Isaac is a great man and if you were looking for the best parts and the best service I suggest you call him. Because you won't find anyone who does it better! Thank you again to BMW of College Station and especially Isaac for your exemplary service you will be my first call next time I need parts. Cheers

Lamar Cole
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2019
Jorge deserve more than this 5 star rating

I had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Jorge Lujuan, Gods gift to a car shopper. Mr. Lujuan was the most helpful, professional and transparent car salesman I've ever encountered. I honestly feel that its not about just selling cars to Jorge, he is more so focused on the customers experience and the best way to assist the customer physically and financially. He never made me feel as if he was annoyed or rushing me. He was very honest and direct with me which was a huge plus. He is definitely a very important piece of this company, because his takes his job seriously yet still makes ever customer feel appreciated whether they purchase a car or not. BMW is extremely blessed to have such an individual of integrity and stature such as Jorge. I am still looking for the perfect car there at BMW and with his help and honesty, I know I'll make the perfect choice very soon. Jorge deserve more than this 5 star rating, but that's all it allowed me to choose from. I'll definitely send customers to work with Jorge.

Tanner Mellinger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-9-2019
The experience was really good!

Went into BMW having a pretty good idea of what i wanted. Jorge had the car I wanted ready and made the whole process very simple. He was very caring and even told me of some good products to use on my car to help keep it looking new. Overall the experience was really good! You can tell they aren't trying to make a quick buck, but genuinely care about you satisfaction and getting you the car you want! Super excited about my new car and can only hope the service team is as good to me as the sales team!